HOME

     
Factory Steel & Metal Supply -  Metro Detroit, MI, Michigan, Grand Rapids, Toledo, Chicago Factory Steel & Metal Supply -  Metro Detroit, MI, Michigan, Grand Rapids, Toledo, Chicago ISO 9001:2000 Certified SupplierSince 1946, Reliable, Trusted Steel/Metal Suppliers

14020 Oakland Ave. Detroit, Michigan 48203 Phone: 313-883-6300 Fax: 313-883-4883

  Home
 
 
 
 
 

Aircraft Tubing
    - Rectangular/Square
  Aircraft Round Bars
 
  Brass
-
-
-
-
-
-
 
Copper
-
-
  Stainless Steel
-
-
-
-
-
  Stainless Tubing
-
-
-
  Steel
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
 
 
 

Factory Steel Brochure in PDF


 
 

 

  • A Family owned and operated business serving the entire Metro Detroit area, as well as the United States, Canada and abroad since 1946.

  • Proud to be ISO 9001:2008 certified.

  • Offers personal attention to every customer through the entire steel and metal purchasing experience.

  • Can handle all orders from the largest to the smallest, with no minimum limitations.

  • Full-service 50,000 square foot warehouse, inventoried with 4130 steel, aluminum, brass, copper, steel, and stainless steel tubing, sheets, plates, bars, angles and various extrusions.

  • The largest in-stock supplier of Aircraft-quality 4130 round, rectangular, square, and streamline tubing, sheets, plates and round bar.

  • Stocks Aircraft-quality stainless steel Type-304 tubing.

  • Free local delivery. Will ship UPS or Common Carrier to all parts of the country.

  • Accepts all major credit cards; Visa, Master Card, Discover, American Express.

Factory Steel & Metal Supply looks forward to being able to serve you in all your current and future metal needs.

Sales & General Info

info@factorysteel.com

Bill Sales billn@factorysteel.com 
Herman Sales hermanh@factorysteel.com
Henry Sales henryk@factorysteel.com
Mick Sales mickh@factorysteel.com
Michael Sales michaelc@factorysteel.com
Arnold Sales arnoldc@factorysteel.com
Jerry Sales jerrys@factorysteel.com
Joe Sales/General Mgr joeb@factorysteel.com
Aaron Controller controller@factorysteel.com
Bella Accounting accounting@factorysteel.com
Misha Billing/Receptionist billing@factorysteel.com

 

  
 

Factory Steel & Metal Supply is centrally located in Detroit, Michigan. Conveniently located one block west of I-75 and one block north of the Davison Freeway.

 

For directions, call our friendly staff. We will gladly help you.

Factory Steel & Metal Supply Co.

 

14020 Oakland Ave. 

Detroit, MI 48203-3133

TOLL FREE : 1-888-472-5569

PHONE : 1-313-883-6300

FAX : 1-313-883-4883

 

[ Yahoo! Maps ]
Directions to 14020 Oakland St
Detroit, MI 48203-3133


 

  


Factory Steel & Metal Supply is open to serve you:
Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. until 3:00 p.m.
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed


 

Detroit, Michigan Location


Metro Detroit Regional Map
 

 


Go To Top 


1-888-472-5569

Need a Quick Quote ?


E-Mail Us


Metal Service Center Specializing In Aircraft Quality 4130 Alloy. Stocking Metals Supplier with Steel, Aluminum,
Stainless Steel & Brass In: Angles, Bars, Channels, I-Beams, Pipe, Plates, Rods, Sheets & Tubing. Round, Rectangular, and Square Shapes. Alloy Tubing In 4130, 4140 & 4340. Sheets, Plates In 4130, Condition A & N. 4130 Round, In Condition 4.ISO 9001:2008 Certified. 4130 Steel, 4130 Aircraft Steel, 4130 Alloy Tubing, 4130 Steel Tubing, 4130 Steel Sheets. Metro Detroit, MI, Michigan, Grand Rapids, Toledo, Ohio, Chicago. Steel and Aluminum Supplier.
 

Home | About Us | Location | Quick Quote | 4130 Sheets | 4130 Plates | 4130 Tubing | Aircraft Tubing |  Rectangular / Square | Aircraft Round Bars | Aluminum Tubing | Aluminum Angles | Aluminum Bars | Aluminum Channels | Aluminum Pipes | Aluminum Plates | Aluminum Sheets | Brass Angles | Brass Bars | Brass Coils | Brass Rods | Brass Sheets | Brass Tubing | Copper Sheets | Copper Tubing | Stainless Steel Angles | Stainless Steel Bars | Stainless Steel Pipes | Stainless Steel Plates | Stainless Steel Sheets | Stainless Tubing Commercial | 304 Tubing | 316 Tubing | Steel Angles | Steel Bars | Steel Channels | Steel Expanded | Steel I-Beams | Steel Plates | Steel Rods | Steel Sheets | Steel Tubing

 FACTORY STEEL & METAL SUPPLY CO. 14020 Oakland Ave.
 Detroit, Michigan 48203

Phone: 313-883-6300
Fax: 313-883-4883


Factory Steel & Metal Supply Co. All rights reserved.